

# AVANTHI GROUP OF COLLEGES



Affiliated to JNTUH Approved by AICTE & Govt. of TG Gunthapally (V), Abdullapurmet, (M) R.R. Dist-501512







Dresents



Avanthi Institute of Engineering & Technology 20 Years Celebrations



VENUE Avanthi Integrated Campus Gunthapally, Hyderabad You are Cordially invite to join

# EUPHORIA - 2K25 VICENNIAL CELEBRATIONS

Date: 05th May 2025 from 10:00 AM onwards Venue: Avanthi Integrated Campus Near Ramoji Filmcity, Gunthapally(V)

#### Chief Guests Sri.M.Srinivasa Rao

Former Minister of Tourism,Culture & Youth Advancement A.P Founder Chairman Avanthi Group of Colleges

#### Prof. N.V.Ramana

Senior Professor of EEE & Director of Academic Affairs, JNTUH

#### **Guest of Honour** Sri.P.V.Suresh Babu

Co Founder & Managing Director of Vedya Labs

#### Dr. R. Srinivas

**Head Students Outreach Activities NRSC - ISRO** 

Special Guest Kavitha Sister

Brahmakumari, Ramanthapur

Playback Singers K.Saketh & Sai Silpa You are Cordially invite to join

# EUPHORIA - 2K25 VICENNIAL CELEBRATIONS

Date: 06th May 2025 from 10:00 AM onwards Venue: Avanthi Integrated Campus Near Ramoji Filmcity, Gunthapally(V)

#### Chief Guests Sri.M.Srinivasa Rao

Former Minister of Tourism,Culture & Youth Advancement A.P Founder Chairman Avanthi Group of Colleges

#### **Prof. V Balakista Reddy**

Hon'ble Chairman, TGCHE, Hyd.

#### **Guest of Honour Prof. K Venkateswara Rao**

Professor of Nanotechnology & REGISTRAR of JNTUH

#### Special Guests Smt. Sowmya Reddy

Senior Manager - HR, Aptroid Consulting (India) Pvt. Ltd.

#### Sri. A K Sangamkar

Director, Navateja Technologies, DRDL Scientist (G), Retired.

#### Sri. M Praveen Choudary

**CEO, Marven Data Systems** 

## **CHIEF PATRONS** Smt.M.Gnaneswari (President) **PATRONS** Sri M.V.S.S Nandish (Vice-President) **Dr.M.Priyanka** (General Seretary) Sri.I.Shravan Kumar (Managing Director) **CO - PATRONS**

### **Dr.Y.Jayaprada**

(HR Director)

#### **Dr.P.H.V Sesha Talpa Sai**

(Principal, AVIH)

**Dr.R.Umamaheshwara Rao** 

(Principal, ASRA)

Dr.K.Balaji

(Principal, AIPS)

#### **Dr.Shaik Ajmal Hussain**

(Principal, APRA)

r.G.Ramachandra Reddy (Director Academics, AVIH)